Tag: history of local government in nigeria

List Of 774 Local Governments In Nigeria

Filed in Government by DTF Staff 1 Comment

Do you know the 774 Local government areas in Nigeria?. Each State in Nigeria is divided into Local Government Areas. By the end of this post, you will know the number of local government in each state in Nigeria and their names. How many Local Government do we have in Nigeria? Nigeria has a total […]

Continue Reading »